Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Adams

Bonnie Adams

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Adams
"Bobbie is a rockstar! She is informative, personable, and authentic in her approach with her customers. We are excited about having State Farm as our insurance and Bobbie is one of the reasons! :)"
Profile photo of Mindy Cain

Mindy Cain

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Cain
"Bobbie is amazing! She was quick with her quote and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Rowell Matt

Rowell Matt

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowell Matt
"I spoke with Bobbie this morning about a auto premium increase. She was anticipating my call and was prepared with possible ways for me to reduce my premium. Bobbie listened really well to my concerns and made the adjustments that we agreed would save me money. So appreciative of Bobbie's time and expertise."
Profile photo of Larry Dunn

Larry Dunn

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Dunn
"Great customer service! ."
Profile photo of Jon S

Jon S

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon S
"Been with Jeff Reed state farm for years always great service and excellent people"
Profile photo of Laura Ruggiero Boyle

Laura Ruggiero Boyle

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ruggiero Boyle
"Bobbi Jo is knowledgeable and takes care to walk through coverage options. She's a pro. We really appreciate the support from Jeff Reed's State Farm agency for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Star Quilt

Star Quilt

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Star Quilt
"We are relatively "new clients" with Jeff Reed, & State Farm insurance. Doesn't matter! Bobbi Jo was welcoming and thorough when we reviewed our auto & RV insurance policies. When a 'mistake' was made, Bobbi Jo was quick to follow-up with the correct pricing. Many thanks Bobbi Jo!"
Profile photo of Malerie Rasmussen (Princess Mal)

Malerie Rasmussen (Princess Mal)

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malerie Rasmussen (Princess Mal)
"Very pleased with my service and rep Bobbie Gagnon, very helpful and even sent out with the offer two free tickets to the Kitsap Fair that was going on!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Johnston

Rebecca Johnston

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Johnston
"Great customer service. Bobbie has been easy to work with and is very proactive and professional. Really nice to have a local agent"
Profile photo of James Stevenson

James Stevenson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Stevenson
"Bobbie Jo was very helpful during our policy review. She took the time to explain different variables we could use. We could not give Jeff Reed and his staff a higher recommendation!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Caldwell

Marilyn Caldwell

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Caldwell
"I have been with Jeff Reed Ins for over 23 years - when we moved here. Staff are great, he is very responsive and they take very good care of their clients. Keep up the good work!!!!"
Profile photo of Roberto Ojeda

Roberto Ojeda

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Ojeda
"Great place to get insurance for your boat! Very reasonable people."
Profile photo of Harold “Phillip” Whatley

Harold “Phillip” Whatley

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harold “Phillip” Whatley
"We have been with Jeff Reed for over 18 years. He has taken great care of our home, auto and boat insurance needs. Dannyelle is awesome to work with, very quick and responsive to my questions or requests. Top notch agency."
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jones
"My family has used Jeff Reed as our State Farm Insurance Agent for more than 25 years. In all of our dealings with Jeff and his staff we have found them to be very responsive, knowledgeable, and thoughtful about how they provide what my family and I need. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of AJ Banner

AJ Banner

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Banner
"My husband and I have car and homeowners insurance through Jeff Reed at State Farm and have never had any problems (this account is under my author pen name). Lucky for us, we have rarely needed our insurance, but when we did need help (a tow, quotes for body damage to car etc.) State Farm was quick to respond. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rob Kluge

Rob Kluge

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kluge
"Thanks Jeff for your guidance and input to make sure my insurance policy fit my needs. Always a pleasure to meet with you."
Profile photo of Ned Olsen

Ned Olsen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ned Olsen
"Jeff has been our agent since 1993 and has always been friendly and knowledgeable . Always goes the extra mile . Would highly recommend him and his staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeanne Hiller

Jeanne Hiller

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Hiller
"Danielle (Lee) Hernandez was very responsive and quickly addressed all my requests. Excellent support!!!!"
Profile photo of henry chister

henry chister

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by henry chister
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Matt Eldridge

Matt Eldridge

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Eldridge
"Very strong customer service orientation by Jeff and the team at this office. Highly responsive via email. Wish the State Farm website and mobile tools were better, but the human touch has made this an overall good choice for us."
Profile photo of Frankie McKeever

Frankie McKeever

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie McKeever
"Dannyelle has been an absolute blessing and pleasure to work with when getting insurance set up with 2 new vehicles in our 'home fleet'. Always timely with email responses, clarifies every question I or my hubby may have, and sets us up without a hassle. I've been using Jeff Reed for my insurance for over 10 years, State Farm all together for the last 20 years. Really wonderful experience."
Profile photo of I P

I P

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by I P
"Dannyelle Saunders is awesome. She took her time to help me out, and guide me through the process of getting my insurance quote from State farm. She answered all my questions, and explained every one of them very well. She is very professional, and polite! Thanks, Danielle."
Profile photo of Lisa Logdahl

Lisa Logdahl

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Logdahl
"No matter what we call for ....forgetting payments.... asking questions....crying because our very best mini van, Vanny Davito, was in a wreck....Lee and Dallas always talk us off the ledge. They're very kind and Lee knows that I can text:) Jeff's office staff are the best!!"
Profile photo of Lesley Bush

Lesley Bush

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Bush
"Great customer service. And Jeff is amazing"
Profile photo of errin aidane

errin aidane

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by errin aidane
"Jeff Reed & his staff deserve 5 stars from all members of my family- I have been meaning to write this for awhile We have worked with Jeff for over 20 years & every phone call, meeting & transaction has been with upmost professionalism, kindness & genuine concern for getting things done right Anytime my parents, husband, son or I needed help, we always received excellent customer service My son, when a newly licensed driver in the Good Student Discount program really took it to heart the insight & best driving tips he learned from his meeting with Jeff When my car had a tree fall on it & needed expensive repairs, there was no hesitation on getting repair shop service paid promptly And lastly but most importantly is how my folks have always been treated- with such respect & kindness they deserved With much appreciation to Jeff & all his wonderful team"