Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Reed

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Harold Whatley

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jeff Reed for over 18 years. He has taken great care of our home, auto and boat insurance needs. Dannyelle is awesome to work with, very quick and responsive to my questions or requests. Top notch agency."

Brian Jones

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has used Jeff Reed as our State Farm Insurance Agent for more than 25 years. In all of our dealings with Jeff and his staff we have found them to be very responsive, knowledgeable, and thoughtful about how they provide what my family and I need. Highly recommended!"

AJ Banner

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have car and homeowners insurance through Jeff Reed at State Farm and have never had any problems (this account is under my author pen name). Lucky for us, we have rarely needed our insurance, but when we did need help (a tow, quotes for body damage to car etc.) State Farm was quick to respond. Thanks!"

Rob Kluge

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jeff for your guidance and input to make sure my insurance policy fit my needs. Always a pleasure to meet with you."

Ned Olsen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been our agent since 1993 and has always been friendly and knowledgeable . Always goes the extra mile . Would highly recommend him and his staff for all your insurance needs."

Jeanne Hiller

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle (Lee) Hernandez was very responsive and quickly addressed all my requests. Excellent support!!!!"

henry chister

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Matt Eldridge

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very strong customer service orientation by Jeff and the team at this office. Highly responsive via email. Wish the State Farm website and mobile tools were better, but the human touch has made this an overall good choice for us."

Frankie McKeever

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dannyelle has been an absolute blessing and pleasure to work with when getting insurance set up with 2 new vehicles in our 'home fleet'. Always timely with email responses, clarifies every question I or my hubby may have, and sets us up without a hassle. I've been using Jeff Reed for my insurance for over 10 years, State Farm all together for the last 20 years. Really wonderful experience."

I P

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dannyelle Saunders is awesome. She took her time to help me out, and guide me through the process of getting my insurance quote from State farm. She answered all my questions, and explained every one of them very well. She is very professional, and polite! Thanks, Danielle."

Lisa Logdahl

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what we call for ....forgetting payments.... asking questions....crying because our very best mini van, Vanny Davito, was in a wreck....Lee and Dallas always talk us off the ledge. They're very kind and Lee knows that I can text:) Jeff's office staff are the best!!"

Lesley Bush

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. And Jeff is amazing"

errin aidane

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Reed & his staff deserve 5 stars from all members of my family- I have been meaning to write this for awhile We have worked with Jeff for over 20 years & every phone call, meeting & transaction has been with upmost professionalism, kindness & genuine concern for getting things done right Anytime my parents, husband, son or I needed help, we always received excellent customer service My son, when a newly licensed driver in the Good Student Discount program really took it to heart the insight & best driving tips he learned from his meeting with Jeff When my car had a tree fall on it & needed expensive repairs, there was no hesitation on getting repair shop service paid promptly And lastly but most importantly is how my folks have always been treated- with such respect & kindness they deserved With much appreciation to Jeff & all his wonderful team"

Justin Justiniano

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Dannyelle Saunders at the Jeff Reed’s office. We’ve been with StateFarm for 3 years now and she has been great. More recently we got into a recent fender bender and then a total loss to our vehicle, Dannyelle was so empathetic, patient and professional in helping us get through the claim process and also adding an extra vehicle. Amazing service. I definitely recommend this office."

Karen Orr

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Jeff Reed for 30+ years..He cares for the people and their individual needs!!! He listens and knows just the right plan to meet your need. All his staff and customers are like a big family...I for one am thankful and highly recommend Jeff Reed and his Team....😊💛"

Lisa Rambaran

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne Brock is very personable and knowledgeable about insurance. Loved speaking with her! Would recommend this agency to others!"

Tyler Chen

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been extremely pleased with the service that we have received from Jeff and his staff! Being new to the area, Jeff was very welcoming, providing many extremely helpful recommendations and has come out to our house on two separate occasions to assure that our homeowner's policy is adequate! We always feel welcomed in his office, even when we pop by without an appointment! We highly recommend choosing Jeff Reed as your agent!"

Lesley Brady

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always impressed when working with Jeff’s office. His team is very responsive and on top of all inquiries. If you’re looking for a professional top notch insurance team, look no further."

Audrey Yang

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team of professionals with superb customer service. Highly recommended to anyone who is in search for the insurance needs."

Jennifer Ryan

March 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't have any coverage to your home even though you have paid this company for 20 years to insure you. Not one claim in 20 years and had a severe issue and was totally denied our claim and told it was "mother nature". Looking elsewhere."

Eric Lucas

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great support from Suzanne! Thank you!!"

joey cruz

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this team for many years and Dannyelle is the best!!! Dannyelle is always very professional, knowledgeable, and always making sure to get exactly what you need. She's always so friendly and professional it's always a great time working with her."

Zil Sokimi

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to the lovely Ms Dannyelle i was able to switch to state farm and save over $160 a month! She was very pleasant to work with and went above and beyond for me."

Zachary Cruz

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm member for the last 9 years and haven’t had a single issue with service under Jeff and his team. Always a pleasure working with Dannyelle, whom initially got me signed up when I first got insurance. From the first day till the present, she has always went above and beyond to make sure I had all my bases covered and left me feeling like I was being taken care of. Haven’t felt more safe and I appreciate her attentiveness and attention to detail more than she could know! Also a plus that Jeff and the team send their members a birthday card every year, makes me feel like part of the family! The team here with Jeff rules, 10/10 would recommend!!"

Ariel Ortiz

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danyelle is amazing!! She is quick to respond! & made this so easy!! Just love her!"