Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Reed

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AJ Banner

AJ Banner

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Kluge

Rob Kluge

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jeff for your guidance and input to make sure my insurance policy fit my needs. Always a pleasure to meet with you."
Profile photo of Ned Olsen

Ned Olsen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been our agent since 1993 and has always been friendly and knowledgeable . Always goes the extra mile . Would highly recommend him and his staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeanne Hiller

Jeanne Hiller

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle (Lee) Hernandez was very responsive and quickly addressed all my requests. Excellent support!!!!"
Profile photo of henry chister

henry chister

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Matt Eldridge

Matt Eldridge

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very strong customer service orientation by Jeff and the team at this office. Highly responsive via email. Wish the State Farm website and mobile tools were better, but the human touch has made this an overall good choice for us."
Profile photo of Frankie McKeever

Frankie McKeever

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of I P

I P

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Logdahl

Lisa Logdahl

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lesley Bush

Lesley Bush

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. And Jeff is amazing"
Profile photo of errin aidane

errin aidane

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Justiniano

Justin Justiniano

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Orr

Karen Orr

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Rambaran

Lisa Rambaran

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne Brock is very personable and knowledgeable about insurance. Loved speaking with her! Would recommend this agency to others!"
Profile photo of Karli Hoyt

Karli Hoyt

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lesley Brady

Lesley Brady

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always impressed when working with Jeff’s office. His team is very responsive and on top of all inquiries. If you’re looking for a professional top notch insurance team, look no further."
Profile photo of Audrey Yang

Audrey Yang

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team of professionals with superb customer service. Highly recommended to anyone who is in search for the insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ryan

Jennifer Ryan

March 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't have any coverage to your home even though you have paid this company for 20 years to insure you. Not one claim in 20 years and had a severe issue and was totally denied our claim and told it was "mother nature". Looking elsewhere."
Profile photo of Eric Lucas

Eric Lucas

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great support from Suzanne! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of joey cruz

joey cruz

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this team for many years and Dannyelle is the best!!! Dannyelle is always very professional, knowledgeable, and always making sure to get exactly what you need. She's always so friendly and professional it's always a great time working with her."
Profile photo of Zil Sokimi

Zil Sokimi

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to the lovely Ms Dannyelle i was able to switch to state farm and save over $160 a month! She was very pleasant to work with and went above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Ariel Ortiz

Ariel Ortiz

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danyelle is amazing!! She is quick to respond! & made this so easy!! Just love her!"
Profile photo of kristine fredricks

kristine fredricks

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30+ years and Jeff Reed’s office for the past 7 years. Exceptional customer service, integrity and compassion. Thank you!"